Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Shelton

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Griffin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."

Sharon Iglesias

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best deal on auto and homeowners policy. Saved me $130.00 a month from the previous policy I had with another insurance agency. Thank you State Farm!"

latesha bullock

October 30, 2020

2  out of  5
"Was quoted a set price for insurance and after two months it went up dramatically currently looking for a new agent now"

Dawn Maynard

December 21, 2019

2  out of  5
"The food wasn't good"

Jason Parkin

June 29, 2019

3  out of  5
"Blah :/"

The Blacks

March 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Man ran a stop sign and collided with me. Police report and witness both verified i was in the right. State farm said their customer was paused at stop and i veered into them. State farm sided with a liar and refused to repair my vehicle. Ridiculous!"

Fred Heath

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around. Great service."

Idabelle Proffitt-Poteat

June 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome and honest is how I rate this company!!!"

Gary Yeske

August 4, 2016

1  out of  5
"One star and that is only because their good at taking your money. But if they owe you money good luck . I was told by three different people 3 different amounts of time it would take to receive a refund owed to me day 1 I was told to expect to receive my refund in 5-7 days, Fair enough. 10 days later "No Refund" so I go into Paul Sheltons office to explain to these folks that I am disabled and live on a fixed income so the time frame and money are of serious importance (Like loosing your home important or being able to afford your medications) . This time I was told to my face "It wouldn't be no longer then 10 days", Needless to say 10 days later I'm calling back only this time I'm told "It takes 30 days and that's policy". Not a lot of heart from these group of people, Cold is not a understatement by any measure. Again 30 days later I'm calling back and yeah they got a new line "Your refund amount is so large it must be reviewed " ? It's less then $600. These people lied to me and couldn't care any less the situation by their words/promises that I have been put in. Do your homework and go somewhere else with your business. I know I have and will never return to any state farm co. P.S. Any Idea guys when I might get my refund?!"